Staff Directory

Melisa Shady
Principal
Ext. 64100
shady.melisa@constellationschools.com

Kammera Rice
Assistant Principal
Ext. 64150
rice.kammera@constellationschools.com

Nancy Terron
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 75000
terron.nancy@constellationschools.com

Christopher Dlugosz
5th-6th Grade Social Studies
dlugosz.christopher@constellationschools.com

Anna Kish
5th-6th Grade Science
kish.anna@constellationschools.com

Melissa Long
5th-6th Grade Language Arts
long.melissa@constellationschools.com

Marie McGuire
5th-6th Grade Math
mcguire.marie@constellationschools.com

Amanda Conti
7th-8th Grade Language Arts
conti.amanda@constellationschools.com

Jeffrey Hartel
7th-8th Grade Social Studies
hartel.jeffrey@constellationschools.com

Walter Meagrow
7th-8th Grade Science
meagrow.walter@constellationschools.com

Paul Skorvanek
7th-8th Grade Math
skorvanek.paul@constellationschools.com

Cheryl Johnston
Intervention Specialist
johnston.cheryl@constellationschools.com

Megan Sanniti
Intervention Specialist
sanniti.megan@constellationschools.com

Maureen Murray
Title 1
murray.maureen@constellationschools.com

Susan Wachholz
Art
wachholz.susan@constellationschools.com

Christa Widman
Music & Band
widman.christa@constellationschools.com

Lauren Barker
Physical Education & Health
barker.lauren@constellationschools.com

Sarah Whatley
Aide
whatley.sarah@constellationschools.com

James Gyeszat
Food Service
gyeszat.james@constellationschools.com

Rosie Salisbury
Cleaner
salisbury.rosie@constellationschools.com

Victoria McDonough
Technology Integration Coach
mcdonough.victoria@constellationschools.com

Garin Bailey
IT Field Technician
bailey.garin@constellationschools.com

Amanda McCall
School Nurse
mccall.amanda@constellationschools.com

Elizabeth Boham
School Psychologist
boham.elizabeth@constellationschools.com

Robert Cooperider
School Counselor
cooperider.robert@constellationschools.com

Stephanie Udovich
Speech & Language Pathologist
udovich.stephanie@constellationschools.com

Kristen Warner
Occupational Therapist
warner.kristen@constellationschools.com