Staff Directory

Adam Peters
Principal
Ext. 64100
peters.adam@constellationschools.com

Diane Mason
Assistant Principal
Ext. 64150
mason.diane@constellationschools.com

Jasmine Claudio-Luna
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 75000
claudioluna.jasmine@constellationschools.com

Amber Sanchez
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 75000
sanchez.amber@constellationschools.com

Keslie Honeycutt
School Counselor
honeycutt.keslie@constellationschools.com

Donna Zychowski
School Counselor
zychowski.donna@constellationschools.com

Cassandra Coley
4th-5th Grade English Language Arts
coley.cassandra@constellationschools.com

Violet Crawford
4th-5th Grade Math
crawford.violet@constellationschools.com

Chelsey Meagrow
4th-5th Grade Social Studies
meagrow.chelsey@constellationschools.com

Walter Meagrow
4th-5th Grade Science
meagrow.walter@constellationschools.com

Anna Kish
6th Grade Social Studies & 7th-8th Grade Science
kish.anna@constellationschools.com

Christina McCartney
Title 1
mccartney.christina@constellationschools.com

Cheryl Johnston
Intervention Specialist
johnston.cheryl@constellationschools.com

Jessica McDonald
Intervention Specialist
mcdonald.jessica@constellationschools.com

Susan Wachholz
Art
wachholz.susan@constellationschools.com

Harold Trujillo
Music
trujillo.harold@constellationschools.com

Jennifer Millsaps
Paraprofessional
millsaps.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Jeffrey Hartel
Building Substitute Teacher
hartel.jeffrey@constellationschools.com

Theo Thomas
Building Substitute Teacher
thomas.theo@constellationschools.com

Jeffrey Saltzgaber
Daily Sub
saltzgaber.jeffrey@constellationschools.com

James Gyeszat
Food Service
gyeszat.james@constellationschools.com

Rosie Salisbury
Cleaner
salisbury.rosie@constellationschools.com

Amy Mazur
Technology Integration Coach
mazur.amy@constellationschools.com

Erin Boron
Instructional Coach
boron.erin@constellationschools.com

Amanda McCall
School Nurse
mccall.amanda@constellationschools.com

Suzanne Davis Brown
School Psychologist
davisbrown.suzanne@constellationschools.com

Chris O'Connell
Speech & Language Pathologist
oconnell.chris@constellationschools.com