Staff Directory

Melisa Shady
Principal
Ext. 64100
shady.melisa@constellationschools.com

Kammera Rice
Assistant Principal
Ext. 64150
rice.kammera@constellationschools.com

Nancy Terron
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 75000
terron.nancy@constellationschools.com

Donna Clark
School Counselor
clark.donna@constellationschools.com

Christopher Dlugosz
5th Grade English Language Arts & Social Studies
dlugosz.christopher@constellationschools.com

Walter Meagrow
5th-6th Grade Science
meagrow.walter@constellationschools.com

Marie McGuire
5th-6th Grade Math
mcguire.marie@constellationschools.com

Melissa Long
6th-8th Grade English Language Arts
long.melissa@constellationschools.com

Anna Kish
6th Grade Social Studies & 7th-8th Grade Science
kish.anna@constellationschools.com

Paul Skorvanek
7th-8th Grade Math & Social Studies
skorvanek.paul@constellationschools.com

Sarah Steele
Title 1
steele.sarah@constellationschools.com

Cheryl Johnston
Intervention Specialist
johnston.cheryl@constellationschools.com

Jessica McDonald
Intervention Specialist
mcdonald.jessica@constellationschools.com

Susan Wachholz
Art
wachholz.susan@constellationschools.com

Christa Widman
Music & Band
widman.christa@constellationschools.com

Autumn Brown
Physical Education & Health
brown.autumn@constellationschools.com

Sarah Whatley
Aide
whatley.sarah@constellationschools.com

James Gyeszat
Food Service
gyeszat.james@constellationschools.com

Rosie Salisbury
Cleaner
salisbury.rosie@constellationschools.com

Victoria McDonough
Technology Integration Coach
mcdonough.victoria@constellationschools.com

Garin Bailey
IT Field Technician
bailey.garin@constellationschools.com

Amanda McCall
School Nurse
mccall.amanda@constellationschools.com

Suzanne Davis Brown
School Psychologist
davisbrown.suzanne@constellationschools.com

Chris O'Connell
Speech & Language Pathologist
oconnell.chris@constellationschools.com