Staff Directory

Jordan McHugh
Principal
Ext. 64100
mchugh.jordan@constellationschools.com

Jason Wilson
Assistant Principal
Ext. 64150
wilson.jason@constellationschools.com

Jasmine Claudio-Luna
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 75000
claudioluna.jasmine@constellationschools.com

Amber Sanchez
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 75000
sanchez.amber@constellationschools.com

Jeannette Galati
Dean of Students
Ext. 64000
galati.jeannette@constellationschools.com

Keslie Honeycutt
School Counselor
honeycutt.keslie@constellationschools.com

Donna Zychowski
School Counselor
zychowski.donna@constellationschools.com

Cassandra Coley
4th-5th Grade English Language Arts
coley.cassandra@constellationschools.com

Walter Meagrow
4th-5th Grade Science
meagrow.walter@constellationschools.com

Violet Crawford
5th-6th Grade English Language Arts
crawford.violet@constellationschools.com

Jeffrey Hartel
6th-8th Grade Social Studies
hartel.jeffrey@constellationschools.com

Anna Kish
6th-8th Grade Science
kish.anna@constellationschools.com

Diane Mason
6th-8th Grade Math
mason.diane@constellationschools.com

Angela Westfall
6th-8th Grade English Language Arts
westfall.angela@constellationschools.com

Mallary Hlebovy-Mancino
7th-8th Grade Math
mancino.mallary@constellationschools.com

Christina McCartney
Title 1
mccartney.christina@constellationschools.com

Cheryl Johnston
Intervention Specialist
johnston.cheryl@constellationschools.com

Jessica McDonald
Intervention Specialist
mcdonald.jessica@constellationschools.com

Jessica Mello
Intervention Specialist
mello.jessica@constellationschools.com

Susan Wachholz
Art
wachholz.susan@constellationschools.com

Harold Trujillo
Music
trujillo.harold@constellationschools.com

Richard Klumph
Physical Education & Health
klumph.richard@constellationschools.com

Jeffrey Saltzgaber
Physical Education & Health
saltzgaber.jeffrey@constellationschools.com

Sharon Brown
Paraprofessional
brown.sharon@constellationschools.com

Kasie Tillman
Paraprofessional
tillman.kasie@constellationschools.com

Teddy James
Daily Sub
james.teddy@constellationschools.com

Jacqueline Manosky
Daily Sub
manosky.jacqueline@constellationschools.com

Sarah Zito
Daily Sub
zito.sarah@constellationschools.com

James Gyeszat
Food Service
gyeszat.james@constellationschools.com

Rosie Salisbury
Cleaner
salisbury.rosie@constellationschools.com

James Nolan
IT Field Technician
nolan.james@constellationschools.com

Amy Berkhouse
Technology Integration Coach
berkhouse.amy@constellationschools.com

Erin Boron
Instructional Coach
boron.erin@constellationschools.com

Amanda McCall
School Nurse
mccall.amanda@constellationschools.com

Messa Soussou
School Psychologist
soussou.messa@constellationschools.com

Chris O'Connell
Speech & Language Pathologist
oconnell.chris@constellationschools.com