Staff Directory

Adam Peters
Principal
Ext. 64100
peters.adam@constellationschools.com

Lisa Todaro
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 75000
todaro.lisa@constellationschools.com

Donna Zychowski
School Counselor
zychowski.donna@constellationschools.com

Walter Meagrow
5th-6th Grade Science
meagrow.walter@constellationschools.com

Marie McGuire
5th-6th Grade Math
mcguire.marie@constellationschools.com

Melissa Long
6th-8th Grade English Language Arts
long.melissa@constellationschools.com

Anna Kish
6th Grade Social Studies & 7th-8th Grade Science
kish.anna@constellationschools.com

Megan Anaya
Title 1
anaya.megan@constellationschools.com

Cheryl Johnston
Intervention Specialist
johnston.cheryl@constellationschools.com

Jessica McDonald
Intervention Specialist
mcdonald.jessica@constellationschools.com

Susan Wachholz
Art
wachholz.susan@constellationschools.com

Sarah Whatley
Paraprofessional
whatley.sarah@constellationschools.com

Jeffrey Hartel
Building Substitute Teacher
hartel.jeffrey@constellationschools.com

James Gyeszat
Food Service
gyeszat.james@constellationschools.com

Rosie Salisbury
Cleaner
salisbury.rosie@constellationschools.com

Amanda McCall
School Nurse
mccall.amanda@constellationschools.com

Suzanne Davis Brown
School Psychologist
davisbrown.suzanne@constellationschools.com

Chris O'Connell
Speech & Language Pathologist
oconnell.chris@constellationschools.com